Watch The MMA Beat live today

On this week’s episode, the panel will discuss the latest with Jon Jones, the aftermath of UFC 215, the UFC’s second MSG card coming together and much more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

Note: you can also watch the show live on MMAFighting.Twitter.com.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audiovideo or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.